Just because of the SOPA and PIPA issue some major file hosting sites (including file host I am using in this website)have been slowly dying and others need to immediately remove their affiliate program to prevent closing of their site like what happened to MEGAUPLOAD.COM. Please give me or us more time to see how will it turn out so I can upload again more movies, instead of wasting time reuploading them again and again.For the mean time just keep on checking this site for more updates. I will try to upload again soon if everyting will be back to normal.

You have questions? Comment here Friend!

City Hunter (Complete)

HDTV H264 450p With English Subtitles and Special OST
(Download links below)

Title: 시티헌터 / Sitihunteo / City Hunter
Chinese Title: 城市猎人
Genre: Action, suspense, romance
Episodes: 20
Broadcast network: SBS
Broadcast period: 2011-May-25 to 2011-July-28
Air time: Wednesday & Thursday 21:55
‘City Hunter’ is an original script based on the world-famous novel by Japan’s Tsukasa Hojo. Since it became public that Korea would be the first remake of this story into a drama, ‘City Hunter’ has been receiving worldwide attention. ‘City Hunter’ has switched the setting from Tokyo 1980 to Seoul 2011, and according to the original story structure, the protagonist becomes a city hunter and his character develops while resolving gratifying cases.
The story takes place in Seoul, 2011. Lee Yoon Sung is a talented MIT-graduate who works on the international communications team in the Blue House. He plans revenge on five politicians who caused his father’s death with his surrogate father Lee Jin Pyo and eventually becomes a “City Hunter.”


(These are folder links, click to see the individual link of each episode)
200-400MB per episode Only | MKV File


Note: Make sure that the movie file and the subtitle have the same file name and they are on the same folder. For Example!


See Image below

Special OST

Part 1
01. Love - Yim Jae Bum
02. Love (Instru)
Part 2
01. So GoodBye - Shinee's Jong Hyun
02. It's Alright - Yanghwajin
Part 3
01. Cupid - Girl’s Day
02. Cupid (Acoustic Ver.) - Girl's Day
03. Morning Garden
04. Dead Or Live
05. Sad Run
06. Middle Point Symphony
07. Nice Play
08. Red Water
Part 4
01. Suddenly - Kim Bo Kyung
02. Lonely Day - J -Symphony
03. City Hunter (Inst.)
04. Aria Of The City (Inst.)
05. NaNa's Theme (Inst.)
06. Glory Of The City (Inst.)
07. Mama's Crying (Inst.)
Part 5
01. I Only Look At You - KARA's Park Gyuri
02. I Only Look At You (Instru)
Part 6
01. You and I - Rainbow
02. You and I (Instru)
Part 7
01. I Love You, I Want You, I Need You – Apple Mango
02. Cannot Stop - Son Han Byul
03. I Love You, I Want You, I Need You (Inst.)
Part 8 Special some old songs + new releases (Various Artists)
01. Love - Yim Jae Bum
02. I Only Look At You - KARA's Park Gyuri
03. I Love U, I Want U, I Need U (Sweet Acoustic ver.)
04. I Love You, I Want You, I Need You
05. 너에게 만은 남자이고 싶다
06. You and I - Rainbow
07. Cannot Stop - Son Han Byul
08. Love is Gone
09. Memories Of Love (Acoustic Guitar ver.)
10. Memories Of Love (Acoustic Piano ver.)
11. Love (Instru)
12. I Only Look At You (Instru)
13. You and I - Rainbow (Instru)
14. I Love You, I Want You, I Need You (inst.)


Free Blog Counter